Jason Groupp September 21, 2017 News

The wait is OVER!

We are literally pumping our fists in the air with excitement and can’t wait to share the news! As of this moment we are fevorishly adding new mainstream music to the site! To kick things off  how about these 10 songs to make you dance for joy?!

Check ’em out!

Goldfrapp – Oh La La

The Temper Trap – Sweet Disposition

M83 – Midnight City 

Andy GrammerFresh EyesGood To Be Alive

Goldfrapp album cover

Jason Aldean – Tonight Looks Good On You

Chase Rice – Gonna Wanna Tonight

Parmalee – Already Callin you mine

Parmalee album cover

Randy Houser – Goodnight Kiss

Joe Nichols – Sunny And 75

More To Come!

We’ve outlined some good new tunes in recent blog posts – HERE and HERE.

Here’s a quick tip: You can always find new music on our site by following this path: Songs–> followed by “sort by date” on the top right corner.

sort by date close up

Become a member SAVE today!

Once again, THANK YOU for being a member! We’re going to keep working over here to exceed your expectations, more new music coming SOOOOOON! As always, we’d love to see what you’re creating! Send us some links and if we feature your videos we’ll reward you with 2 premium songs in kind credited directly to your account! All you have to do is email me: [email protected]

Not a member?! Sign up today using code: fyrflyfor30 and save 30 percent on a monthly membership! All you have to do is go to Songfreedom.com today!